Long Hiatus

Wow, did I actually spell hiatus right?

Well, all my wonderfully observant followers, you may have noticed that recently, blog posts have been few and far between around here. That’s because I’ve got much bigger fish on the fryer right now; namely, anĀ  upcoming website!

That’s right. Within the next few weeks, I’ll announce the beginning of my very own author web page. It will probably be the new home of the Up and Writing blog, but we’ll have to see about that when it gets closer to launch time. It will, of course, have a host of resources for readers and writers alike, and hopefully some fun pages of artwork if I can squeeze such a thing into my incredibly busy schedule.

I’ll keep you posted. I hope to know more within a week or two.

RHDavis

Leave a comment

Filed under Online Networking

Leave a Reply

